Our Staff

Lauren Collins (Color).jpeg


Lauren Collins

Paralegal 
Direct Phone: (509) 934-1816
Email: lcollins@bsslslawfirm.com

 

 

Heidi Nelson (Color).jpeg

 

Heidi Nelson 

Paralegal 
Direct Phone: (509) 934-1829
Email: hnelson@bsslslawfirm.com


 

Non-Pictured Staff

Jodi Fogus

Legal Receptionist
​Direct Phone: (509) 934-1820
jfogus@bsslslawfirm.com

 

Sherry Morrison

​​​​​​​Paralegal 
Direct Phone: (509) 934-1821
smorrison@bsslslawfirm.com

 

Jessica Dekker​

Paralegal 
​Direct Phone: (509) 934-1833
jdekker@bsslslawfirm.com
 

Rachael Peters

Paralegal
Direct Phone: (509) 934-1827
rpeters@bsslslawfirm.com


Julie Lidstrom

Bookkeeper & Billing Manager
Direct Phone: (509) 934-1825
jlidstrom@bsslslawfirm.com

 

Leslee Greer

Paralegal 
lgreer@bsslslawfirm.com