Our Staff

Lindsey Manheimer LManheimer.jpeg

Paralegal 
​Direct Phone: (509) 934-1822
Email: lmanheimer@bsslslawfirm.com

 

 

 

 

Heidi Nelson (Color).jpegHeidi Nelson 

Paralegal 
Direct Phone: (509) 934-1829
Email: hnelson@bsslslawfirm.com

 

 

 

 

Lauren Collins (Color).jpegLauren Collins

Paralegal 
Direct Phone: (509) 934-1816
Email: lcollins@bsslslawfirm.com

 

 

 


Non-Pictured Staff

Jessica Engholm

Legal Receptionist
​Direct Phone: (509) 934-1820
jengholm@bsslslawfirm.com

 

Maile Snider

Office Manager
​Direct Phone: (509) 934-1825
msnider@bsslslawfirm.com

 

Sherry Morrison

​​​​​​​Paralegal 
Direct Phone: (509) 934-1821
smorrison@bsslslawfirm.com

 

Jessica Dekker​

Paralegal Cheryl R.G. Adamson
​Direct Phone: (509) 934-1833
jdekker@bsslslawfirm.com
 

Leslee Greer

Paralegal 
lgreer@bsslslawfirm.com