logo

  Our Staff

 

 

Lindsey Manheimer 

Paralegal to Scott R. Smith & Thomas R. Luciani
​Direct Phone: (509) 934-1822
Email: lmanheimer@bsslslawfirm.com

 

 

 

                                             

      

Heidi Nelson 

Paralegal to John M. Randolph & Jonathan R. Hammond
Direct Phone: (509) 934-1829
Email: hnelson@bsslslawfirm.com

 


                       

 

 

 

           

 

Lauren Collins

Receptionist & Paralegal to Ernest D. Greco 
Direct Phone: (509) 934-1816
Email: lcollins@bsslslawfirm.com

 

 

 

 


Non-Pictured Staff

 

Maile Snider

Office Manager
​Direct Phone: (509) 934-1825
msnider@bsslslawfirm.com

 

Sherry Morrison

​​​​Paralegal to Steven R. Stocker
Direct Phone: (509) 934-1821
smorrison@bsslslawfirm.com

 

Jessica Dekker​

Paralegal Cheryl R.G. Adamson
​Direct Phone: (509) 934-1833
jdekker@bsslslawfirm.com

 

Corey Metzner

Legal Intern
​cmetzner@bsslslawfirm.com
 

Leslee Greer

Paralegal 
lgreer@bsslslawfirm.com