logo

  Our Staff

 

 

Lindsey Manheimer 

Paralegal to Scott R. Smith & Thomas R. Luciani
lmanheimer@bsslslawfirm.com

 

 

 

                                             

      

Heidi Nelson 

Paralegal to John M. Randolph & Jonathan R. Hammond
hnelson@bsslslawfirm.com


                       

 

 

 

           

 

Lauren Collins

Receptionist & Legal Assistant to Ernest D. Greco 
lcollins@bsslslawfirm.com

 

 

 

 


Non-Pictured Staff

 

Maile Snider

Office Manager
msnider@bsslslawfirm.com

 

Leslee Greer

Paralegal to Andrew Bohrnsen 
lgreer@bsslslawfirm.com

 

Sherry Morrison

​​​​Paralegal to Steven R. Stocker
smorrison@bsslslawfirm.com