Our Staff

Heidi Nelson

 

Heidi Nelson

Paralegal
hnelson@bsslslawfirm.com

 

Nichole Vigil

 

Nicole Vigil

Paralegal
nvigil@bsslslawfirm.com

 

Jessica Dekker​

Paralegal
jdekker@bsslslawfirm.com

 

Rachael Peters

Paralegal
rpeters@bsslslawfirm.com

 

Lori Sauve

Paralegal
lsauve@bsslslawfirm.com

 

Evelena Kostenyuk

Paralegal
ekostenyuk@bsslslawfirm.com

Emmaline Young

 

Emmaline Young

Legal Intern
eyoung@bsslslawfirm.com

 

Patty Froemming

Bookkeeper & Billing Manager
pfroemming@bsslslawfirm.com

 

Gabrielle L. Edlund

 

Gabrielle L. Edlund

Legal Receptionist
gedlund@bsslslawfirm.com