Our Staff

Heidi Nelson (Color).jpeg

 

Heidi Nelson 

Paralegal 
Email: hnelson@bsslslawfirm.com


 

Non-Pictured Staff

Jessica Dekker​

Paralegal 
jdekker@bsslslawfirm.com

 

Jodi Fogus

Legal Receptionist
jfogus@bsslslawfirm.com

 

Julie Lidstrom

Bookkeeper & Billing Manager
jlidstrom@bsslslawfirm.com

 

Sherry Morrison

​​​​​​​Paralegal 
smorrison@bsslslawfirm.com

 

Rachael Peters

Paralegal
rpeters@bsslslawfirm.com

 

Lori Sauve

Paralegal
lsauve@bsslslawfirm.com